top of page

Swimwear That's All Treats & No Tricks

This post is sponsored by my friends at Cupshe swimwear to bring to you these amazing autumn looks.

All opinions are my own.

Cupshe Tankini Shaunda Necole
Cupshe Swimwear
Cupshe Swimwear curated by Shaunda Necole

Happy Halloween! I am so happy to have partnered with Cupshe swimwear! It's all treats and no tricks when it comes to their swimsuits. We're sharing our favorites from their newest autumn inspired collection. I really like Cupshe's variety of styles with inclusive sizing for most all body types. I also appreciate the affordable pricing. Most of these suits are under $30! Use my special discount code: SHAUNDA and Cupshe will gladly take 5% off any order of $50 or more.

Hope you love these looks from this new collection. We added a little Halloween twist for the nostalgia of the season.

Don’t know exactly when you’re gonna' have your next getaway? No worries! No tricks, only treats today! Order your favorite Cupshe suit as inspiration to get up and getaway sooner than later!

Cupshe Drop Shoulder Swimsuit

This suit is awesome if you’re like me and not ready for a two-piece. This style offers a graduation into bikini life! It's designed to be worn off the shoulder, too. I love that you don't have to choose...It's both neutrals, black and white. I’m wearing a size M.

Itsy Bisty Teeny Weeny Yellow Bikini

I stepped out of my comfort zone to share this suit with you! It didn’t fit Destiny or Dominique, and that only left me! It’s a beautiful, but an itsy-bitsy, teeny-weeny, yellow (no polka dot) bikini! I do love the ruffle details and the stylish wrap around tie for the top. I’m wearing a size S.

Cupshe Ruffle Bikini

Dominique is my Bestie's daughter and she's wearing a floral, ombre one-piece. Hers is my favorite suit from this collection. She has such a slender, model figure and this suit really flatters it. Dominique is wearing a size S.

Black Bird and Lace Tankini Bathing suit

I adore my daughter, Destiny’s tankini and the flowing lace ruffle on the top. It fits her petite frame so perfectly! The tankini style is so helpful in elongating the figures of us shorter girls ;-) Destiny is wearing a size S.

Cupshe Autumn Inspired Bathing Suits

This burgndy swimsuit that I have on is so flattering on any body type. It's my usual, go to comfort style. It has ruching and a tie around the belly, the bust line doesn't plunge too low, and it's a one-piece. If you want to play it a little more conservative and still keep it fashionable, this is the look! I'm wearing a size S.

Cupshe Gold Ruffle Bathing Suit

I love the color of this one-piece. It’s so autumn chic and so summer golden glow! The ruffle style is everything on this swimsuit! This one is pictured in a size M.

Shop Cupshe swimwear anytime HERE!

5% Off Savings Code: SHAUNDA

Time For You Dropped Shoulder One-piece Swimsuit
Black Lace One-piece Swimsuit
Elegant Dance Solid One-piece Swimsuit
Let Colors Burst Print One-piece Swimsuit
Hawaii Sunrise Falbala Bikini Set
Love The Moment Falbala One-piece Swimsuit

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page