top of page

When It Comes to Shoes My Favorite Color Is Clear


Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Clear Heels Shoes
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Translucent Shoes
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Cheap Clear Heels

It's clear! I'm a sucker for translucent shoes. I used to say that I love clear heels, but this summer I've proven that I love the clear in any place on my shoes. The heels, the straps, the bands, just so long as it's clear. I think translucent heels, flats, sandals, or slides accentuate the foot and show it off in a fancy way that just doesn't compare with regular shoe colors. All you have to do is get a good pedi, and you're all set to wear clear shoes.

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Chunky Clear Sandals
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Flat Clear Shoes

These are four new styles I purchased this year, and there's a pair to wear with any outfit that I have. Chunky heel, high heel, kitten heel and even flats. But really, one pair is all you need because clear matches everything! (I just don't subscribe to the adage of "less is more" ;-)

Cheap Clear Shoes
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Black and Clear Heels
Strappy Clear Heels
Womens Clear Flats

More Clear Shoes I Love!

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Clear Booties Shoes
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Clear Wedge Shoes
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Clear & Nude Platforms
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Clear Slingback Heel
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Clear Pumps

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page