top of page

Fall Into A Red Retro Dress


Shaunda Necole leopard and Red Vintage dress
Shaunda Necole leopard and red retro dress
Shaunda Necole Norfolk Neon district
Shaunda Necole Norfolk arts district

I ran around the arts district in my favorite red retro dress! Summer didn’t escape with all the bright hues. And contrary to what you may have been told, red dresses are not just for winters in December and February.

Shaunda Necole Leopard cardigan
Shaunda Necole leopard heels
Shaunda Necole classic leopard and red

To autumn-up this vintage find (under $30, by the way) I added this adorable leopard cardigan and coordinating heels. Always a classic, that leopard, and a neutral, too! The animal print’s earthy tones mute my red dress to more of a pop of color. Perfect for the season! Partner this red retro dress with a Christmas cardigan, and you’re instantly a holiday jewel come December. No matter the month, don’t forget to grab your favorite clutch bag. It’s the cherry on top (or in hand) to complete this look!

Shaunda Necole retro glam
Shaunda Necole 50's vintage glam
Shaunda Necole 60'svintage glam
Shaunda Necole Norfolk Naro cinema
Shaunda Necole Hollywood Glamour Style

My dress is available in over 40 colors, but red will always be my fave!

Everything’s sourced below and in the LIKEtoKNOW.it app on my page: ShaundaNecole. Similar shoes and cardi are linked. Mine are truly “vintage” classics from my closet!

Enter My Autumn Giveaway!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page