top of page

Fall For Autumn Romance In A Dress


Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop autumn romantic
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Boho Chic style
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Ghent Norfolk
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Autumn Whimsy

Enter My Autumn Giveaway Below!

No need for me to lie. It never pleases me when summer comes to an end. However, I'm so naturally full of enthusiasm that it doesn't take much for me to get over my displeasure of this change in season. This time, it was this whimsical dress from SheIn that made me fall in love with autumn all over again. As soon as I put this dress on, I was ready to twirl! I love the romantic floral print with the gathered sleeves. A kimono dress with such a boho chic style, so I paired it with Doc Martens boots. I'm sure that this dress would look just as lovely with a strappy heel, too. What's even better is that this ensemble transitions from autumn back into spring. I can also see pairing it with a chunky knit cardigan and over the knee boots. I've continued my long-term partnership as an ambassador for the brand SheIn. Make sure you're subscribed here to see more looks like this to fall in love with! This dress also comes in gold (pictured below).

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Dr Martens Boots
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Freemason St Norfolk, VA
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Freemason Harbor
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Cobble stone streets
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Doc Martens booots

Take 20% Off my dress, or anything you desire at SheIn.com

Use my code: ipersonalshop20

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Botetourt St Norfolk, VA
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Dower Estate
SheIn gathered sleeve dress
SheIn gathered sleeve kimono dress

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page