top of page

Teddy Blake NY Anniversary Sale


Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Cayuga Lake upstate New York
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop upstate New York
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Inns of Aurora Aurora Inn
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Inns of Aurora Adirondack Chairs
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Teddy Blake Gemma Tote

If you’re familiar with my iPersonal Shop brand, then you know that I spend some time each summer in the Finger Lakes region of upstate New York. Every year my time there seems to be more splendid than the last. If you’ve ever been to the towns of Aurora, Ithaca or Seneca Falls, then you know how majestic this part of the state is. There are cozy bed and breakfast inns, eclectic market shopping, emerald green rolling hills, bountiful lakes, and wondrous waterfalls to splash around in. My personal shopping job in the area is usually 3 days. However, I make it a point to devote a week’s time to experience and explore more on every trip!

This year I partnered with Teddy Blake New York to feature one of the newest designs from their summer collection as part of my NY experience. With 10 new styles to choose from, I knew right away that the Gemma tote was going to be my girl of choice for upstate.

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Aurora Inns Balcony
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Aurora Inn Backyard
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Historical Aurora Inn
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Teddy Blake NY Gemma Handbag

I don’t think that I could have picked a better bag! It’s always a good sign when everywhere you go you’re greeted with a compliment about the handbag you’re carrying. Functionally, Gemma was my grab and go girl during the hectic shopping event and my fun times around town. She comes with an inner draw-string pouch that’s detachable if you choose. I kept the pouch snapped in as a lining and a divider to separate my business documents from my personal accessories. This way I could carry everything that I needed, all in a perfect place of its own. The straps on Gemma are truly the ideal length and width for both ease and comfort as a shoulder carry-along. I’ve had my share of handbags over the years, and every bag does not hit the mark with respect to this feature!

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Enjoying Cayuga Lake
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Inns of Aurora on Cayuga Lake
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop on the pier Cayuga Lake

Right away I was overly impressed with the contemporary color-block design of Gemma, making her effortlessly stylish and chic. Teddy Blake describes her as "avante-garde with attitude"! It was easy to transition her from day, to night, to work and to play all in one trip without missing a beat. Although I didn’t consciously plan it this way, it was pointed out to me several times that Gemma’s suede panels matched the color on my nails. Confirmed instinctively and by the masses…I snagged the best bag for my NY trip!

Grab yourself a Gemma (available in five colors) and see more of the new summer collection during Teddy Blake’s Anniversary Sale happening right now at TeddyBlake.com

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Aurora Inn Weddings

Hotel property: The Inns of Aurora~Click HERE to book your stay!

My Gemma handbag is care of Teddy Blake NY.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page