top of page

Summer Vacay Cash Giveaway


Y'all! It's summer and my official travel season. You may have seen me in upstate New York on my IG Stories and on my IGTV channel. If you are watching me there, stay tuned for more! I'm headed to Florida this weekend, and then back to fabulous Las Vegas and sunny California before the summer ends. I can't wait to take y'all along the way!

To celebrate, I've teamed up with some amazing bloggers and YouTubers to give one lucky winner a little vacay money to splurge with this summer in a great giveaway! One lucky person will win $600 in PayPal Cash. The Winner will be announced by August 16 on this page.

Enter below, and you'll receive 3 points for each entry.

Important to know: By entering this contest you're subscribing to the hosts' email list.

Enter Below & Good Luck!



Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page