top of page

Retro Dresses Perfect For Bridal Showers


Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Cherry Print Retro Dress & Big Church Lady Hat
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Cherry Print Vintage Dress

Last weekend I attended the most beautiful bridal shower that I have ever seen! It was Tiffany & Co. themed. The bride is a very special young lady that used to work with us, so I was aspiring to have the best gift at the shower. With no pre-knowledge of the shower theme, the gift I chose for the bride was also from Tiffany & Co. How serendipitous was that!

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Tiffany & Co. Wedding Gift
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Tiffany & Co. Themed Bridal Shower

I wore this whimsical, retro dress that was already in my closet. I thought it to be so perfect for any wedding shower. I'm sharing this ultimate, feminine style with you in hopes that it'll make your wardrobe decisions a lot easier this wedding season. Of course, after the royal wedding, fascinators are a must have addition for anything bridal. In the spirit of Meghan and the Queen, I topped off my outfit with a big church lady hat. If my grandmother could see me, I know she'd say that she taught me well. Like my grandmother, I especially enjoy the look of a big occasion hat. I also enjoy the benefits of not having to completely do my hair on a hat day!

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Wedding Fascinator
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Royal Wedding Fascinator Hat
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Amazon Cherry Print Retro Dress
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Cherry Print Retro Dress

Sharing My Style:

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Historic Roanoke
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Church Lady

More bridal shower retro dresses that you'll love!

SheIn Floral & Bird Retro Dress
Red Retro Dress
Black White Polka Dot Retro Dress
White Black Polka Dot Retro Dress
Black White Floral Retro Dress

My June Summer Giveaway ~ Enter to Win!

I've teamed up with 12 amazing bloggers and YouTubers to give one winner their choice of one of the following amazing prizes!

1. 65"4K Vizio TV & $100 Home Depot Gift Card

2. $400 Nordstrom Gift Card & $400 Target Gift Card

Or...

3. $700 PayPal Cash

The giveaway will run from May 29 to July 2, 2018 at midnight EST.

To enter, simply click on the below giveaway entry form and complete the various tasks to double and triple your chances of winning many times over!

You must be 18+ years of age and reside in the US, AUS or CANADA to win.

The winner will be announced on this form within 24 hours of the giveaway closing.

Thanks so much for following ~ I can't wait for you to meet my blogger friends!

Fingers Crossed & Good Luck!!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page