top of page

MacKenzie-Childs Barn Sale Retired Patterns


Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenzie-Childs retired patterns
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop MacKenzie-Childs Barn Sale Aurora Inn New York
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop MacKenzie-Childs Annual Barn Sale
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop MacKenzie Childs on my table

Happy Memorial Day! Summer has officially started. That also means that we're closer to the most wonderful time of the year again! Something like Christmas and a manger, but in July and in a barn.

The annual MacKenzie-Childs Barn Sale is July 12-15. I've seen some fresh faces around here, so I thought that I'd take a moment to catch everyone up on Barn Sale and my iPersonal Shop brand.

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenzie Childs Morning Glory
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenze Childs Summer Inspiration
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenzie Childs Summer Barn Sale

Barn Sale is an annual event hosted by the home decor and furnishings brand, MacKenzie-Childs. Over 20,000 brand loyalists and fanatics make the annual pilgrimage to upstate Aurora, NY to the MacKenzie-Childs headquarters. Why you ask? Everything at this 4-day sale is priced 50% up to 80% off of their regular prices! Even though so many people attend this annual shopping event, there are probably two to three times that amount of people who want to attend but are unable to go. This is why iPersonal Shop was born. I am a personal shopper for many ladies that are not attending Barn Sale themselves, but don't want to miss out on the extreme savings and the vast amount of merchandise from the MacKenzie-Childs catalogue that is discounted only for this occasion.

Barn Sale has been an annual event that I look forward to each year. I am, of course, a huge collector of MacKenzie-Childs decor, myself. I have formed so many new friendships with other collectors across the country. Barn Sale is our time to come together and sometimes meet for the first time. It has become a tradition amongst us fanciers to pass the collective spirit from generation to generation. My mom and my two kids attend the sale with me each year. I can't wait for the day when I'm attending with my daughter and my future daughter in law (my son's future wife ;-) to purchase items for their homes, continuing our family tradition.

The MacKenzie-Childs brand is a collection of whimsical patterns and creative color combinations. The charm of the brand is their one of a kind hand painted pieces. It's so neat that these artistic treasures have become a thread of inspiration and nostalgia that we pass on to our children. All started with a home collection and now an annual trip. This brand warms my heart, and I am so pleased to shop for my customers each year. Spreading cheer and inspiring the traditions that the MacKenzie-Childs brand is made of.

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale 2018
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenzie Childs Butterfly Garden
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com 2018 MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale July 12-15, 2018
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com MacKenzie Childs Barn Sale Personal Shopper

MacKenzie-Childs recently announced that they are retiring the Butterfly Garden (one of my favorites) and the Morning Glory patterns. I have created a sunset table setting, I suppose as an homage to these beauties. If you're heading to Barn Sale 2018 for yourself or via my shopping services, don't pass up the opportunity to add these two beautiful patterns to your timeless collections. They have certainly added a little joy of their own to my family's table.

Leave a comment and tell me if you're going!

My iPersonal Shop Barn Sale services are on sale HERE with extra special pricing through early June.

Learn more about Barn Sale and my previous trips HERE and HERE.

On my table:

My June Giveaway ~ Enter to Win!

I've teamed up with 12 amazing bloggers and YouTubers to give one winner their choice of one of the following amazing prizes!

1. 65"4K Vizio TV & $100 Home Depot Gift Card

2. $400 Nordstrom Gift Card & $400 Target Gift Card

Or...

3. $700 PayPal Cash

The giveaway will run from May 29 to July 2, 2018 at midnight EST.

To enter, simply click on the below giveaway entry form and complete the various tasks to double and triple your chances of winning many times over!

You must be 18+ years of age and reside in the US, AUS or CANADA to win.

The winner will be announced on this form within 24 hours of the giveaway closing.

Thanks so much for following ~ I can't wait for you to meet my blogger friends!

Fingers Crossed & Good Luck!!!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page