top of page

Greek Sandals: The Shoes You Need Now


Thank y'all for your patience with me. I try to have a new blog post up no longer than 7 days from the last. I'm actually working towards two posts a week because the amount of content that I have to share is ever increasing! I've been playing catch up since Mother's Day. I put a lot of work aside to visit with the Moms in my life (my mom, mother in law, friends that are moms). I also took a moment to enjoy my family as a Mom, too!

Hermes inspired sandals

Good thing we had already shot the looks for these Greek sandals that I want to share with you. They are the "It" shoes for summer 2018! They are so comfortable to wear and walk around in (no annoying rubbing of the straps or feet sliding forward). The ones I have are part of Steve Madden's more chic collection called "Steven". Moreover, they are available in either a flat or a "big sister" wedge style. I couldn't decide which style I liked best, so I got both (I hardly subscribe to the notion that less is more). I live in slides, so I think these sandals are the more refined versions. Flat or wedge, you can choose from an array of colors. These Greek style goodies are available in neutral tones including black, white and cognac (like I have on) or red, yellow, rose gold and even rhinestone! I've sourced several options and brands for this sandal of the season. Prices starting as low as $15 !...on upwards to $1,000 if you insist on having the Hermès original!

See my post on the "It" bag of the summer HERE.

Target Who What Wear Short Sleeve Belted Jumpsuit

More Greek Sandals You'll Love!

Hermes Oran Sandal

Enter My May Giveaway!

I've teamed up with 12 other amazing bloggers and YouTubers to give one winner their choice of one of these amazing prizes:

1. Canon Camera

2. iPhone 8

3. $600 Nordstrom Gift Card

Or...

3. $800 PayPal Cash

The giveaway will run from May 1 to June 3, 2018 at midnight EST.

To enter, simply click on the below giveaway entry form and complete the various tasks to double and triple your chances of winning many times over!

You must be 18+ years of age and reside in the US, UK, AUS or CANADA to win.

The winner will be announced on this form within 24 hours of the giveaway closing.

Thanks so much for following ~ I can't wait for you to meet my blogger friends!

Fingers Crossed & Good Luck!!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page