top of page

Trend to Try ~ Two Piece Outfits


Trend to Try Two Piece Outfit
Trend to Try 2-Piece Outfit
SheIn Two Piece Outfit
SheIn Pantsuit
Womens Linen Pant Suit

I really stepped out of my comfort zone to wear this outfit. I'm not usually one for having my stomach or back out. But this outfit was too cute to pass up! I conquered my insecurities and loved wearing it! I'm saving it to wear again in Florida this summer. The material feels like a sturdy linen, and I just love the bow that drapes from front to back. Also, the color in the online description says red. It's more of a firey coral color in person, which is even better! Again, I should point out that I am only 5' short ;-) These pants are meant to be cropped. They are a regular pant length on me.

*I partnered with SheIn for my two-piece outfit in this post. I picked out my outfit & all opinions are 100% my own.

One Sleeve Pant Suit
One Sleeve Outfit
SheIn On Trend Outfits
Cold Shoulder Pant Suit

Two piece outfits are THE trend to try for Spring and Summer.

This 2-piece look by SheIn is too good for words!

To shop, click any image and use my SheIN 20% off discount code: ipersonalshop20

This is my second post in my Summer Series (find the first post HERE).

Until my next post... Peace sign! (...or Deuces! ;-)

SheIn X iPersonal Shop
SheIn.com X iPersonal Shop
Steve Madden Clearer Heels
Clear Heels
SheIn Outfits
SheIn.com Blogger iPersonal Shop
SheIn Blogger Shaunda Necole
One Shoulder Crop Top with Bow and Matching Wide Leg Pants

More 2-Piece Outfits You'll Love!

Click any image below to shop

Shirred Ruffle Hem Strapless Top & Pants Set
Satin Solid Bandeau & Matching Pants Set
Crop Top With Pocket Wide-leg Pants
Tassel Hem Crop Top & Flare Pants Set
Abstract Print Cami Top With Pants
Womens Satin Tropical Print Blazer & Pants Suit

Enter My May Giveaway!

I've teamed up with 12 other amazing bloggers and YouTubers to give one winner their choice of one of these amazing prizes:

1. Canon Camera

2. iPhone 8

3. $600 Nordstrom Gift Card

Or...

3. $800 PayPal Cash

The giveaway will run from May 1 to June 3, 2018 at midnight EST.

To enter, simply click on the below giveaway entry form and complete the various tasks to double and triple your chances of winning many times over!

You must be 18+ years of age and reside in the US, UK, AUS or CANADA to win.

The winner will be announced on this form within 24 hours of the giveaway closing.

Thanks so much for following ~ I can't wait for you to meet my blogger friends!

Fingers Crossed & Good Luck!!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page