top of page

Summer 2018 Must Have Bag


Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Must Have Straw Bag
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Nordstrom Crab Straw Mini Tote Bag
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop circle straw bag
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop The IT bag of summer
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop the IT bag
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Woven Crab Bag
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Crab design straw bag

Happy May Day, Y'all! My favorite season is now only a month away, so it's time we start talking about summer essentials. This is the first post in my Summer Series, and I'm starting with summer 2018's "Must Have Bag". Last year that wooden bag was everywhere, and you can still get one HERE. It's fine if you still bring that one out...I know I will ;-) Still, you won't want to miss holding one of the most important style pieces of the season; the circular straw bag. Mine that I'm holding HERE has whimsical crabs woven into it. There's another that I want that has colorful poms all over it (see it HERE). You can choose any of the many fanciful designs. The "must have" is that it's circular in shape and it is a raffia/straw bag. I have included for you my favorites from the ones I've come across so far. Have fun choosing yours. I certainly did!

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Crabs are back in Pungo Virginia Beach
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Live Crabs sign
Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Crab Straw Mini Tote Bag

P.S. My outfit in this post I picked out and received compliments of SheIn.

Stay tuned for my next post in my Summer Series featuring this look.

Also, save 20% on any purchase at SheIn with

my discount code: ipersonalshop20

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop Pungo Virginia Beach
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Top Shop Crab Straw Mini Tote Bag

More Circular Bags You'll Love!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Multi Pom Circular Raffia Tote
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Sunshine Raffia Circular Tote
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Sole Society Market Canteen Crossbody Bag

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Nordstrom Woven Raffia Circle Bag
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Rebecca Minkoff Straw Crossbody Bag

Enter My May Giveaway Here!

I've teamed up with 12 other amazing bloggers and YouTubers to give one winner their choice of one of these amazing prizes:

1. Canon Camera

2. iPhone 8

3. $600 Nordstrom Gift Card

Or...

3. $800 PayPal Cash

The giveaway will run from May 1 to June 3, 2018 at midnight EST.

To enter, simply click on the below giveaway entry form and complete the various tasks to double and triple your chances of winning many times over!

You must be 18+ years of age and reside in the US, UK, AUS or CANADA to win.

The winner will be announced on this form within 24 hours of the giveaway closing.

Thanks so much for following ~ I can't wait for you to meet my blogger friends!

Fingers Crossed & Good Luck!!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page