top of page

What I (would have) Wore to Coachella


What I Wore To Coachella
What I wore to Nochella
What I wore to Beychella
Beychella style
Coachella Shoes

Nochella...because I wasn't at Coachella...which has become affectionately known this year as Beychella (and rightfully so)! I've been seriously suffering (at home, comfortable and cool in my AC) from serious FOMO from not being present to see Beychella in person. To cure my fear of missing out, I've decided to play pretend with my outfits, showing off what I would have worn if I were at Coachella.

Free People Sunglasses
Free People Tote Bag
Norfolk Art District Yarn Wall
Target Brand A New Day Shoes

This weekend's concerts will conclude the two weekend 2018 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Perhaps if I were going, my favorite look would be this effortless, boho-chic duster. Just like I have styled it here, I'd pair this stand-out piece with a staggered, distressed hem jean short to give it an exaggerated, high-low look. My shoes would have to be comfortable for standing all day, concert style. Shoes would be a toss up between a neutral, caramel color sandal or a whimsical, emerald slide. On second thought, I'd take both pair of shoes. Keeping the emerald pair in an easy to carry, crossbody bag. I'd only bring out these green satin slides in the lesser dusty areas of the Coachella, California Palm Desert. That is, if lesser dusty areas even exist in the desert...But hey, this is my daydream here ;-)

Have a look and I hope you enjoy my 'pretend' Coachella style.

What would you wear to Coachella?

Shein Cam Jacket
White Kimono Robe
Target White Duster
Target Distressed Jean Shorts
Free People Cat Eye Sunglasses
Free People Sunglasses

Sharing My Style

Spring Giveaway ~ Enter Here!

I've teamed up with 12 other amazing bloggers to give one person their choice of one of these amazing prizes:

1. 65" 4K Vizio Big Screen Smart TV

2. $900 Nordstrom Gift Card

3. $900 Amazon Gift Card

Or...

3. $800 PayPal Cash

The giveaway will run from April 16 to May 19, 2018 at midnight EST.

To enter, simply click on the below giveaway entry form and complete the various tasks to double and triple your chances of winning many times over!

You must be 18+ years of age and reside in the US, UK, AUS or CANADA to win.

The winner will be announced on this form within 24 hours of the giveaway closing.

Thanks so much for following and fingers crossed~ Good Luck!!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page