top of page

Shake Up Your Style With SheIn Embellished Tees


SheIn Shake It Up Embellished Tee
Shake It Up Embellished T-Shirt
SheIn Embellished T-Shirt
Skinny Cat Eye Sunglasses
Amazon Set of 3 Cat Eye Sunglasses

Thank You to SheIn for giving me the opportunity to work with them as a brand ambassador. I love sharing with you their contemporary and trend forward styles that I pick from their current collections. They have so many outfit choices to fit anyone's style. I always find the most unique pieces that fit right into my whimsical closet. SheIn is also sweet enough to make sure that my readers save even more on their already quality items at affordable prices. Use my exclusive savings code: ipersonalshop20 to take 20% off whenever you make your purchases.

301 Pacific Plaza Virginia Beach
Pacific Ave Hotels Virginia Beach
Denim Jean Shorts

I'll be sharing more inspirational pieces this spring from Shein's exclusive designs. In this post, I added what I call a "pop life" spin on my regular casual wear. In my casual, I usually opt for distressed denim over a plain pair of jeans, although either will work well for this look. To wear with, I picked out an embellished t-shirt from SheIn. Although I admit, I'm not normally a T-shirt gal, unless it's an embellished tee like this one. Then I just can't resist! This one's quality is so superb. It has golden pearl embellishments, 3-D strings that fringe off the shirt, along with a really bold, pop art design full of vibrant colors. I like how it says "Shake It Up", and that it's made of such a substantial cotton blend. This shirt has garnered its own hanger in my closet, instead of the usual place in my drawer with my regular tees. I'm all about a shake up, and a try of something new. I've shared below more embellished T-shirts from SheIn that you should also spring into and add to your wardrobe for a fresh pop of whimsy!

Sugarfix Hoop Earrings with Fringe
Baublebar at Target Sugarfix Earrings
Moto Jacket and Embellished shirt

P.S. The shirt I am wearing is also available as a sweatshirt dress! Say whaaa?! So true. I am wearing the T-shirt a size up in a medium instead of my usual size small. I really wanted the sweatshirt dress, but it was sold out when I was making my selections. However, it's back in stock now HERE!

Pearl Embellished Shirt
Undercut Bob

Sharing My Style

More SheIn Embellished Tees ~ Click any image below to shop!

SheIn graphic print fringe embellished tee
SheIn print pearl embellished tee
SheIn figure print pearl embellished tee- white
SheIn shoulder embroidered flower tee
figure print pearl embellished tee
SheIn beaded choker neck tee
SHEIN Striped Tape And Pearl Beading Detail T-shirt
SheIn 3D applique embellished tee
SheIn sequin mesh top
SheIn Shake It Up Sweatshirt Dress

Spring Giveaway!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page