top of page

Spring Into a Jumpsuit


SheIn X iPersonal Shop

SheIn jumpsuit
Oh My Whimsy Blog X SheIn
SheIn Black Jumpsuit
SheIn Spring Jumpsuit
SheIn Affordable Jumpsuit

I'm springing into the season, and in a jumpsuit! Any chance I can wear one, I'm all about it! The older I get, I'm also all about ease and comfort. I like how jumpsuits are a one-stop-shop outfit. No two pieces to pair. Just jump in and you're dressed! This one-piece that I am wearing, I received compliments of SheIn. They make getting dressed so easy with an array of outfit selections for any one's style or budget. They also have a huge spring sale going on now. You can save an additional 20% off anything you purchase by using my savings code: iPersonalShop20.

SheIn Contemporary Jumpsuit
Red Tassel Earrings

I knew I wanted this jumpsuit immediately when I saw it on the website. I wanted to wear it with my new red tassel earrings and cat eye sunnies. In wearing it, I was so comfortable all day because the material is so smooth and firming in the waist and hip areas (I'm also wearing these thigh shaping briefs HERE). The wide legs and wide arms are stylish, and they also offer a relaxed feeling for all day wear. This jumper zips on the side for ease in getting on and off, and the tie wrap is optional. I used it as an accessorizing belt, but would definitely consider wearing it as a headband when I wear this jumpsuit again in the summer. It's the perfect date night outfit. This time it was the perfect holiday ensemble when I wore it on Easter Day.

Free People Study Buddy Sunglasses
Baublebar X Target Sugarfix
Cat Eye Sunglasses

I've included a few more jumpsuits from Shein.com that I've been eyeing.

Each jumpsuit is eligible for 20% Off!

More Spring Jumpsuits You'll Love!

Click on any image to shop!

Shein gathered sleeve jumpsuit
shen striped jumpsuit
shein lace overlay jumpsuit
shein geo print jumpsuit
shein mixed media print jumpsuit
shein polka dot jumpsuit
shein skinny ribbed knit cage neck jumpsuit
shein cami wide leg jumpsuit
Self Tie Box Pleated Wide Leg Shirt Jumpsuit

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page