top of page

Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall Dress


Shein Dress

You can click on this picture to shop the look!

SheIn Drop Shoulder Flower Embroidery Tassel Tie Dress
SheIn Tassel Dress
SheIn Embroidery detailed dress
sheIn winter to spring transition dress
Vintage BCBG Boots

The dress in this post was gifted to me by SheIn, and the purse compliments of Porto Vino.

I picked out each item, and all opinions are 100% my own.

Porto Vino Wine Purse Red
Porto Vino Purse
Wine Purse
Red Porto Vino Wine Purse

I found the perfect dress to transition through winter, spring, summer, fall. It's white with beautiful bishop sleeves and colorful embroidery detailing that makes it a perfect match to almost anything. I paired it with three of my favorite shoes from cowgirl boots to my colorful jelly Jacks. I even added jeans underneath to create the perfect winter look (y'all know that's my thang ;-).

My Wine Purse
PortoVino Purse
Bring the party along with PortoVino Wine Purse
Red Wine Purse

You'll also see me here with the most fabulous and functional purse ever. It's my Porto Vino Wine Purse. A fashionable bag, that also dispenses wine. I know! It's like something you only wish for! Porto Vino bags are available as totes, messenger bags, book bags and also a purse style like I have here. They're a high end, no hassle, no mess, super easy to fill, handbag beverage dispenser. My purse also has inside compartments and pockets to bring along everything that's always in my bag...with the extra room for my favorite red or white! My wine purse is also the perfect accessory, no matter the season. It's available in so many color choices that you might even choose to order a new color as the seasons change. Such a sophisticated way to bring the party with you!

PortoVino Wine Handbag

Shop Porto-Vino Wine Purses HERE!

Trend Dress over pants
The perfect dress for by the lake

More dresses you'll love!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page