top of page

I Can't Be Trusted At Target!


Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com I cant be trusted at Target mug

"I Can't Be Trusted at Target" mug gifted by EmiMaeDesigns .

Find this exact mug and more at her Etsy shop HERE!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Target run and done!

True story: Today I went to Target to get sour cream for The Mister. I bought all kinds of wonderful new things. I got home and walked in the door...Then I remembered that I forgot to buy the sour cream! I can't be trusted at Target.

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop new & only at Target

It's all NEW! And for that reason I want it ALL!

Follow me around Target in this post as I share my favorites from their spring collections. This post is not sponsored by Target, although I am a Target affiliate (I earn a commission when a purchase is made from the product links that I share). Moreover, I'm a huge fan of their convenience in shopping the most current in fashion, beauty and home all in one easy to navigate store.

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com who what wear in Target

Who? What? Wear? Yaasss, Hun-nay! This Target has a Who What Wear shop!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Target A New Day Shoes

I'm so addicted to dainty socks with heels!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Who What Wear translucent heels

I only need one pair of shoes. Said no woman ever!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com DV Gold Knotted Mules at Target

These, to me are so Ft Lauderdale style!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com DV Shoes at Target

You fancy, huh? Pearl shoes...Gold shoes...Everything big!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Target Red Gingham Ruffle Sleeve Dress

I want this one for National Dress Day.

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Target Who What Wear Spring Collection 2018

Definitely would be my spring go-to outfit! Matchy, matchy.

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Floral Blazer

Try it on me!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com New Spring Outfit Who 'dis?

New spring blazer. Who 'dis?

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Who What Wear who wore it best?

Twinning...Who wore it best?

Shaunda Necole i personal shop Target

On to accessories...


Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Baublebar x Target

Baublebar Accessories X Target! It's appropriately named Sugarfix!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Baublebar at Target Sugarfix
Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Sugarfix tassel earrings

Gimme' some Sugar!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com Target gold cuff bracelet

This girl loves her gold!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com white purse after Labor Day

White after Labor Day? Yes, please!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com hot pink mini book bag

Mini backpacks and fanny packs are so "In" (again).

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com blush pink ruffle sweater

By the way, did I mention how I love this pink ruffle sweater? So comfy and cute to shop in!

Shaunda Necole iPersonalShop.com mossimo blush pink jeans

Who can even think about remembering sour cream with all of this to take in?

Shaunda Necole iPersonal Shop I can't be trusted at Target

Good thing Target has friendly associates that you can always lean on.

I actually wore myself out on this Target run...I'm done!

Don't wear yourself out like me! Shop these looks at home and select pick up in store!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page