top of page

Hello, Lover! (Valentine's Giveaway)


Like to Know it Valentine's Giveaway
i Personal Shop at Towne Center VA Beach
Thigh High Red Boots
Red Boots
Thigh High Boots

Happy Heart Week, Lovers! I'm so happy to be feeling like I'm fully "back"!... Online, sharing pictures and posts, and hanging out with you on Instagram Stories like I love to do! I "disappeared" on Instagram last week! Whaaat?! Yes! That's the short of the long story that I'll have to catch you up on in another post (HERE). In the meantime, let's make sure that we're never separated again! Follow along on my new Instagram account, @iPersonalShop1 (same me, new account ;-) I'd also suggest subscribing to my blog HERE (...and Thank You if you've already done so ;-). I'm not as active on Facebook, Twitter or Pinterest. If you want, feel free to follow me there, but I'd rather have your follow in the LIKEtoKNOW.it (LTK) App HERE because I post in it daily. If you're not familiar with LTK, it's the easiest and most helpful shopping tool ever! If people like what I'm wearing or sharing in my home, it makes it super easy for them to go to that exact item instead of having to spend hours on google searching for the items themselves. It's such a genius and amazing resource that last year I wrote a whole blog post about it HERE.

Moto Jacket

Today's post is for YOU, my Valentine! It's all about "Happy Heart Week". Red has always been one of my favorite colors, so I'm sharing a few outfit inspirations that are red appropriated for Valentine's Day, or any other day. Also, in honor of You and Happy Heart Week, I'm giving away the most beautiful and whimsical clutch by Milly ($300 value). You may remember my "I Love Cats/Dogs" purse from the holidays HERE (also a Milly design). This one for giveaway is just like the one I have, instead this one says "I Love Me"! One lucky winner that is following me in the LIKEtoKNOW.it App will become the owner of this funny little Valentine ;-)

FUN FACT... Milly is also the Designer of Michelle Obama’s whimsical dress as seen in the recently unveiled Obama Portraits!

...Enter My Giveaway At The End Of This Post

Milly I Love Me Designer Clutch Purse
No Collar Moto Jacket
Cat Eye Sunglasses
Spandex Thi Hi Boots

To Enter- GIVEAWAY CLOSED FEB. 18, 2018 1. Follow me on the LIKEtoKNOW.it App (available for download in the App Store or Google Play Store on your phone!) 2. Send me a screenshot via an Instagram DM or email me at luxury@ipersonalshop.com showing me you're now following along! 3. That's it! Must be 16 or older to enter, international applicants welcome, and this giveaway will end at midnight EST on 2/18/18 at the end of Happy Heart Week!

Happy Valentine's Day!!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page