top of page

Holiday Jumpsuit Series: NYE Inspiration


iPersonal Shop NYE Jumpsuit
iPersonal Shop Crushed Velvet Jumpsuit
iPersonal Shop New Year's Eve Outfit Inspo

New Year's Eve is right around the corner, so I thought I'd offer some inspiration for anyone heading out to celebrate. My 2017 was amazing! I'll admit that I'm an eternal optimist, so it's not cliché when I say that I'm looking forward to making 2018 even more amazing, LOL!

We have big plans this New Year's Eve. The Mister and I will be flying into Las Vegas for a concert. This is the first time in many years that we've been "out" on NYE, so I'm bubbling over with excitement. Of course, once I received the gift of us going away for NYE, the next big agenda item was, "What do I wear?!" I've narrowed my search down to the jumpsuit in this post (this is the final one in my Holiday Jumpsuit Series). Or this one I previously featured in the series HERE. I'll let it be a surprise as to which one I ultimately choose!

iPersonal Shop New Year's Outfit Inspiration
iPersonal Shop NYE headed to Las Vegas
iPersonal Shop New Year's Outfit

If you don't already follow me on IG, now's a GreAt time to start! ;-) And to those who have been following along; Please accept my sincerest Thank You for hanging out with me on a daily and for visiting here, too! From the bottom of my heart, I appreciate each and every one of you. ;-)

Stay tuned for my next post to see what I wore to celebrate the New Year in Las Vegas, and of course, see all the highlights from NYE on my IG Stories!

Cheers to your best year yet!

xoxo, Happy New Year!

~Shaunda

iPersonal Shop New Year's Eve Styled
iPersonal Shop Milly I Love Cats Clutch Purse
iPersonal Shop Milly I Love Dogs Clutch Purse

Hands down, my favorite clutch ever! "I Love Cats" & on the other side "I Love Dogs".

Shop my clutch on sale HERE and also sold HERE.

Sharing My Style!

Clutch purse & also sold HERE

More Jumpsuit Styles You'll Love



Adelyn Rae Regina Crushed Velvet Jumpsuit Front

The Jumpsuit I'm wearing; front view.

I'm 5' even, and have on a size XSmall.

Adelyn Rae Regina Crushed Velvet Jumpsuit Back

The Jumpsuit I'm wearing; back view. I got creative with how I tied my straps!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page