top of page

Gloves I Loves


Burgundy Velvet Gloves
Cheetah Print Arm Warmers
Black Leather Fingerless Gloves

Still in need of last minute stocking stuffers? You're so in luck! These "gloves I loves" can be conveniently purchased online and picked up the same day in store (the Burgundy Gloves and the Cheetah Half Gloves), while the Black Fingerless Gloves are part of Amazon's Prime Shipping and can arrive in as little as two days! Either way, you'll have them right in time for Christmas!

Burgundy Gloves
Velvet Gloves
Velvet Gloves with a Bow
Cheetah Print Half Gloves
Target Cheetah Print Gloves
Cheetah Print Fingerless Gloves
Target Animal Print Gloves
Black Motorcycle Gloves
Black Leather Half Gloves
Black Leather Moto Gloves
Black Leather Riding Gloves

I'm a lover of textured gloves, like these burgundy velvet gloves that include a pretty little bow. The cheetahs print pair are furry half gloves, and they also serve as arm warmers. My absolute favs that I've been wearing for a few years now are the leather moto gloves. I'm obsessed with how they are a rider, half finger style. They are super stylish and incredibly rock star chic with side snap closures. When I'm feeling really sassy, I leave them unsnapped! Functionally, my favorites are also the half finger styles because you can still warm your hands and access your phone and other accessories. I know that they make gloves with the smart phone compatible finger tips. My fingers really don't reach the tips, so that style never works for me. Short girl probs ;-)

Velvet Gloves I Love

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page