top of page

Holiday Jumpsuit Series: NYE Silver & Faux Fur


New Year's Eve Silver and Colorful Fur Outfit
Planning New Years Eve Outfits
NYE Silver Jumpsuit
NYE Colorful Faux Fur
Burgundy Velvet Heels

New Year's Eve is the answer.

Wait...what's the question again?

What other day can you be as sparkly and as gaudy as you want?

Oh, My Whimsy! I can't even with this colorful faux fur that's under $50 HERE!

Clearly I'm still very much swooning over jumpsuits and adding to them the most whimsical of accessories. Here's why. Jumpsuits are effortless and easy to slip on, fit most body types and I can always appreciate an outfit with less wardrobe concerns compared to wearing a skirt or a dress. In case you have travel plans for NYE, jumpsuits are also an easy item to pack. This one that I have on here is an easy breezy, flowing bodre fabric. It has spaghetti straps, a wrap bodice and the cutest little tie in the middle. So festive, yet oh so feminine. For your sizing reference, I'm wearing an XS. It's perfect for holiday parties, and later it can be re-purposed with a cardigan or a pea coat for the perfect date night outfit.

With Christmas only a week away, it's about that time to start planning NYE attire. This look is a holiday sparkler, and comes in at less than $100 for both jumpsuit and jacket...Score! And Happy New Year to me! ;-)

Stay tuned for my final holiday jumpsuit feature on the blog.

You can view my first two posts from this series on holiday jumpsuits HERE and HERE.

p.s. I am wearing a size XS in this colorful fur. It fits just right, so for a less snug fit, I would suggest to order a size up.

SheIn Colorful Faux Fur
Colorful Faux Fur Coat
NYE Blogger Styles

Target NYE Silver Jumpsuit
Target Silver Bodre Jumpsuit

Similar Styles You'll Love!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page