top of page

Holiday Jumpsuit Series: Little Black Jumpsuit


little black jumpsuit
black jumpsuit
iPersonal Shop black jumpsuit
nordstrom black jumpsuit

This is the second post in my series of the perfect jumpsuits to wear this holiday season. Perfect for holiday galas, parties, Christmas or New Year's celebrations. You can find my first post HERE. Of the four jumpsuits I'm featuring, I like the fit of this one the best. It zips up in the back for a very contoured look in the waist and bust areas. The eyelet detailing and ruffles are AMAZING, not to mention that I'm always a sucker for any kind of sheer illusion. It also has pockets! I should remind you that I am a petite 5 feet even. So if you're taller than me (and you probably are ;-)...The pant legs will be more cropped on you. I love how this jumpsuit is very well made, making it totally worth the price. You can feel the quality in the weight of the fabric. Surely this is a classic piece to add to your wardrobe, giving you value for many years to come. I slipped on my black high heel booties for this gala ensemble. Any chance I can get to wear these, I jump (no pun intended ;-) into them! This jumpsuit also looks fab with a strappy heel.

holiday jumpsuit
sheer illusion jumpsuit
teddy bear fur coat
teddy bear fur coat and black jumpsuit
fuzzy faux fur coat

Also, about my coat. I've owned mine for about a year now, and I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! I feel so fabulous when I'm wearing this faux teddy bear fur that is so soft and also lightweight. I pair this one with everything from joggers, jeans and of course this classy little black jumpsuit here.

There's still time to order this jumpsuit with free shipping in time for the holidays. The faux fur may require an upgraded shipping, which is not too pricey with this brand HERE.

black ruffle jumpsuit
vince camuto booties
Adelyn Rae Mixed Media Jumpsuit

Here are some more little black holiday jumpsuits that I am really loving right now!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page