top of page

Holiday Party Red Jumpsuit


Holiday Party Jumpsuit

Holiday Style
Red Jumpsuit
Christmas Party Jumpsuit
Red Jumpsuit
MacKenzie-Childs Bumbershoot
Free People Red Jumpsuit

Where has the time gone?! It's already time to start planning holiday party outfits!

I adore a jumpsuit. And this one happens to be my favorite color, Red and more appropriately the most festive color of the holiday season! I think jumpsuits are a super chic way to step into any holiday party, especially when you don't care to wear a dress for the occasion. This one is from one of my favorite brands, Free People and it's super stylish, flowy and most important comfortable. It also has billowing, bell sleeves and wide bell bottom pant legs for a soft, romantic vibe. Definitely one with all the whimsy! This number is perfect to hit the dance floor and twirl all night long. (Sorry, wallflowers need not apply!) I felt like a boho-chic, seventies disco queen! Also, notice that I added a touch of "Christmas Tree Green" with my earring accessories. I also definitely took this opportunity to bring on the "Winter White" with my booties.

I've linked everything so you can shop my whole look and bring the whimsy with you to your holiday party this year. It only took about 4 days to receive my order of this jumpsuit in the mail. Even better, it's currently 46% off HERE and 40% off with free shipping HERE; whichever place has your size available. I'm 5' so I ordered the size 2, which fit just right and the pant legs didn't drag on the floor with my heels on. This outfit is also offered in black.

Nordstrom Bell Sleeves
Nordstrom Jumpsuit
Red Holiday Outfit

Free People Not Your Baby Jumpsuit Red
Free People Not Your Baby Jumpsuit Black

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page