top of page

Best At Home Teeth Whitening Giveaway


iPersonal Shop Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening
The Best At Home Teeth Whitening
Smile Fearlessly with Smile Brilliant

Let me let you in on a little secret of mine. I wouldn't have achieved hardly any of my success if it weren't for my smile. I'm so for real!

I recently partnered with Smile Brilliant and they gave me the most amazing teeth whitening kit to try for an honest review. I just finished the kit and I loved it. It also got me thinking about my smile and why it has matters so much.

You may laugh, but one of my proudest personal accomplishments was making my high school cheerleading squad! Laugh if you want, but I was one of approximately 70 some girls trying out. I was also the one with zero experience. I am a little awkward when it comes to rhythm and coordination, which is very necessary for cheers, chants and routines. To shorten a long story of three days of cringe worthy cheers and dance moves, I actually ended up being one of 14 girls that made the team; And, I wasn't even the alternate!

Amazing Teeth Whitening
First Class Teeth Whitening

I made the team because I never stopped smiling.

Fast forward 25 years to today, where I own and operate a business that caters to guess who? Cheerleaders! (Now you understand why I'm so proud of that moment when I made the team?! ;-)

I'm still smiling.

I've been in situations where I've smiled my way to the front of really long lines to meet some really important people. I've smiled my way out of situations that could have gone really bad, really fast. Let's be honest, I smiled my way into this first class teeth whitening kit! Smile Brilliant came across my Instagram account, and decided I was a good fit to work with their brand. Understanding the value in a smile alone, I was delighted to receive my kit.

This wasn’t your ordinary teeth whitening system. I’ve used the over-the-counter kits in the past, but this was a completely different experience. My kit includes detailed and easy to understand instructions (with pictures) and a ready to assist customer support team. They even include and encourage the use of the desensitizing gel after each whitening treatment. The best part is my very own custom fit whitening trays! This is the first step in the Smile Brilliant kit. A super easy way to take the impressions of your teeth so they can create and mail to you your very own custom fit whitening trays. These trays made the process so comfortable. I'd forget that they were even in my mouth because they fit so perfectly!

I'm excited to share with you my Smile Brilliant before and after pictures. I'm also feeling lucky that I was able to complete my whitening as part of my holiday prep.

Working with Smile Brilliant has been like receiving an early Christmas gift.

And just like Santa Clause, they have a way for you to get a gift, too!

Enter my giveaway right HERE for a chance to receive your very own first class whitening kit, just like I received!

Impatient and want your kit right away? Use my $15 Off tray code: ipersonalshop15

P.S. Feel free to share my little secret to success: It all began with a smile ;-)

I'm excited to share with you my Before and After pics!

Smile Brilliant X iPersonal Shop Before After Picture Front View

Smile Brilliant X iPersonal Shop Before After Picture Right View

Smile Brilliant X iPersonal Shop Before After Picture Left View
iPersonal Shop Smile Fearlessly
Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening System
iPersonal Shop How to whiten yout teeth at home

Sharing My Style


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page