top of page

Save the Ta-Tas in October with BootayBag


BootayBag
Bootay Bag Subscription
PINK Victorias Secret Sale
DIY Pink Pumpkins

I recently had the chance to partner with the coolest brand with the cutest name: BootayBag! BootayBag (insert peach emoji here ;-) is a monthly subscription for women's underwear. Something that every lady always needs. For only $12 monthly and free shipping, you get to choose your style of two undies to receive each month. One less thing (actually two) to go out and purchase each month when BootayBag takes care of this for you effortlessly! What's more is that each month they donate to a charitable cause with each social media share of their product using #UnderMatters! I am proud to have joined on this month with my social share to benefit breast cancer awareness in October. Don't let October get away with out helping to "Save the Ta-Tas" with BootayBag!

Special Thanks to BootayBag for gifting me with my shipment. I chose the "Mix it Up" bag to enjoy two different styles.

You can subscribe and choose yours HERE.

WHAT I WORE

Click any of the rotating images to shop!


PINK Awareness

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page