top of page

What Time Is It? Summer Time!


iPersonal Shop featured Jord Watches blogger
iPersonal Shop jord watches blogger

It's my favorite time of the year; Summer Time! And I don't know about you, but I tend to get even busier in this season. Because it's my favorite, I try and squeeze in every single fun thing I can get in with all of my regular things to do. I mean, things like poolside drinks, July vacays and afternoons on the patio don't just happen any other time of year, and definitely if they're not prepared for, timed and scheduled. This is where my Jord Watch comes in so handy (or wristy ;-). I can literally keep up with everything in my day because this beautiful large face watch is right on my wrist. Beautiful, but at the same time ready to help keep me on time.

When I got the chance to collaborate with this amazing brand, I chose the Frankie series watch in the Navy Zebrawood HERE, which they so graciously sent to me so I could get to know the brand and see for myself how amazing their watches are. Choosing the perfect style was not a simple choice because there are so many great styles to choose from. In the end, my choice was a perfect match. The Navy face matches almost anything that I wear.

jord watches brand influencer
iPersonal Shop jord watches brand influencer program

One of the best features of Jord Watches is that they are wood watches. So each timeless piece is an original, one of a kind because of the uniqueness in each watch's wood grain. My favorites from the Jord Watch collection are HERE. Of course, Jord also has a men's collection HERE. I am thinking The Mister needs one, too! (matchy, matchy ;-) Also, I can't leave out how this watch arrives custom fit, in the most amazing wood box and Jord makes it so easy to get your exact measurements to them. My wrists are an XSmall size, so custom fit is a very important feature to me. You can even have these timeless beauties engraved to make time stand still in a precious memory!

But, take it from me now that I'm kind of all on top of things ;-) Don't run out of time this summer. Add a Jord Watch to your arm candy collection today. Oh, and before time does run out; and it will (giveaway ends July 9), enter my Jord Watches Giveaway HERE. Everyone's a winner! A $100 gift card for one lucky winner and $25 gift cards for everyone else!!! What are you waiting for?! Time won't stand still!

Enter my Jord Watch Giveaway HERE by July 9 at 11:59 pm to WIN!

Jord Watches X iPersonal Shop

Click any product title to shop the looks:

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page