top of page

A Place for Your Bright Ideas


If it's important for your bright ideas to match your bright outfits, then this is the perfect planner for You! I'm a girl who just loves to coordinate my cup with my whole look (ya know, for the whimsy!), so my planner should pair just as nicely, right? Plus, this one is a nice size with adequate space for writing (and not cramming to write). I also love a spiral book. It makes it easier to write on the back side of the pages (and yes, the more paper we can conserve, the more darling, pretty planners Lilly Pulitzer can create for us!). Keeping all of this in perspective, I allow for a larger budget when it comes to purchasing a good planner. For me, good means it includes a daily calendar, a separate space for notes, and daily sections to keep a to-do list. I've rationalized that this is an item I use daily, and since I do have so many bright ideas (I don't know, maybe I'm confused and only the planner itself is bright, not my ideas, LOL!). This one here coming in at $25 is under my allotted $50 budget for a good planner. I recommend this one as a must have for staying organized (and chic) during the summer. But hey, you don't have to take my advice. Ask anyone on social media and they'll tell you that I'm right; because as the mug says, "I'm a lot cooler on the internet!" (as cool as a mug, and this mug wouldn't lie ;-)

Scroll through & Click on any picture to see more & shop!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page