top of page

Step Into Your Carrie Bradshaw Moment


iPersonal Shop SJP Collection

iPersonal Shop Sarah Jessica Parker Stylist

iPersonalShop.com Sex and The City Stylist

Every girl (and her friends, let's be real) has dreamed of having that Carrie Bradshaw moment. Well, I stepped into my role when I put on these royal blue satin heels! They're a d'orsay style pump (a beautiful French word meaning that the shoe reveals the arch of the heel); and if that wasn't enough, this pump is also a peep toe, too! I'm sure these little pretties were inspired by Carrie's iconic Manolo Blahnik shoes from the first Sex and the City movie. I've vowed to own her exact same pair when I renew my vows in another 3 years... at the Belagio in Las Vegas...in a Mark Zunino gown...see my full Pinterest planner HERE ! I won't kid you though; the real deal heels will be a real treat, priced at almost a cool grand! In the meantime, to preserve Mr. Big's bank, the Carrie's that I have on in this post are on sale for only $48, and I've curated a few more that even start at the $16 price point; no lie! In fact, the actress Sarah Jessica Parker, herself has an "SJP" collection. Hence, I have included her take on her famous shoes from the feature film, which are, by the way, half the cost of the real.

I have included a few styles below, priced lowest to highest, ending with the real deal Manolo Blahnik Hangisi style . If you're considering the less expensive versions, grab 'em! They won't be around for long with these prices!

Click any image to see more and shop!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page