top of page

Hop Into Spring Decor!


iPersonal Shop Local Mackenzie Childs store

Spring makes me happy ;-) That means we are only a hop and a skip away from the summer months! I recently visited my favorite store in the Hampton Roads area, which is also the only place where I can locally shop my MacKenzie-Childs. I picked up many new treasures for my new home. The staff at my store, The Perfect Setting, and my favorite lady there, Ms. Vicky, always make my 45 minute trip (that's IF there's no traffic) such a nostalgic event. The store is always decorated so whimsically by the season. I mean: 5 ft Easter bunny displays, table settings, bouquets and blooms, and gorgeous columns displaying the latest on-trend decor. It's such eye candy and every time I return it's such a sight to see because they rearrange the displays again! This always makes my day! I can't even go alone anymore; that's how beautiful this place is. We have made this a family affair when I head there, with Mom and Daughter in tow ;-)

Here's my favorite pic from my visit last week. I just love the hare's from MacKenzie-Childs. The larger hare gives me a chuckle every time I look at this picture because of the expressionless gaze on his face. He reminds me of my pup, Prince George, when he sits and looks at me with his ears perched high.

Look out for another post coming soon where I share exactly what I purchased on this shopping trip. In the meantime, have a look and a shop (and a chuckle ;-) at these great items from the MacKenzie-Childs spring collection.

"Hoppy" Shopping!

Shop these Easter looks from MacKenzie-Childs

Click a product title to shop!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page