top of page

A Twist on the Off-the-Shoulder Look


TREND ALERT~ & Happy first day of spring! While we're refreshing and renewing our wardrobes and cleaning out the closets, I just have to mention how I just can't get enough of the season's must have off-the-shoulder look. What's even more is when there is a twist on this trend with an adorable tie on the garment. This look can be fashioned as a dress, or a longer top when paired with leggings or pants underneath. With the addition of pants is how I chose to enter spring in style when I added a pair of capri jeans with my shoulders out, because it wasn't quite warm enough yet for completely bare legs. Also, I was attending a more casual gathering, so the pants underneath gave me the more of a casual look that I was opting for. Of course, to dress up an over-the-top, just add heels, dangle earrings and a cute bag (and no pants, of course ;-). Here I have curated some of my favorite off-the-shoulder styles of the season for you to hop to it and get started with your look! "Hoppy" Spring Shopping!

Click a number to shop the off-the-shoulder looks:

1. | 2. | 3. | 4. | 5. | 6. | 7. | 8. | 9. | 10. | 11. | 12. | 13. | 14. | 15. | 16. | 17. | 18.

Get the home looks pictured

Click a product title to shop:

Don't forget to leave a comment ;-)

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page