top of page

Classic Portraits for International Women's Day


iPersonal Shop Womens March

Happy International Women's Day! I was reflecting this morning on women that I hold dear to my heart, as I scrolled through some family photos that always warm my soul. This is one of the pictures that I was reminiscing on. This is only a handful of the women that have had positive impacts on my life. We took these portraits last summer to capture the generations of women in our families. Makes me smile to reminisce ;-)

I am also noticing how I love that we all decided to wear variations of white shirts and denim jeans. In hind sight, I see why this is always a good choice for group portraits. It just lends to such a clean, classic look.

I hope you, too can take a moment today and reflect on the unique strength, beauty and character of women; whether it be yourself, women that you know and cherish, or those that you admire.

Warm wishes to you as you enjoy your International Women's Day!

iPersonal Shop Happy International Womens Day

Shop this look to capture your very own, very special Women's Day portraits.

Click a number to shop:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

iPersonal Shop National Womens Day

Click a number to shop:

10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18

iPersonal Shop Womens March on Washington

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page