top of page

Camo Patch Style


I fell in love with Marc Jacobs' camo patchwork anorak jacket; but I just wasn't in love with the $1,500 price tag. So like the savvy shopper that I am (or claim to be, Ha! ;-) I went right into curating the best camo jackets with the trendsetting, colorful patchwork detailing. I've rounded up six looks here that you can shop, lowest to highest in price. The first one is the jacket I am wearing in this post, ending with the Marc Jacobs' version that inspired my look. I am missing the functional hood on this jacket that I have. However, I can't complain because I am loving how the jacket's collar lays flat and doesn't disrupt the back of my hair (the important things, you know ;-). Also I am enjoying that although this jacket is designed to have an oversized fit (I am wearing size x-small), the sleeves are not obnoxiously in the way. I was able to sit at my desk and comfortably type while wearing it. My absolute fav thing about this jacket are the colorful patches and the $13 price tag!!! This is not a typo; it's really $13, marked down 77%!

I haven't crossed Marc's anorak off my list just yet. I'm keeping my eye out for a sale where I may have to snag his version, too! I'll keep you posted.

Which camo jacket is your fav? Leave me a comment ;-)

Click a number to shop these camo jacket looks: 1. | 2. | 3. | 4. | 5. | 6.

Click any item listed below to shop my entire look:

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page