top of page

Gone But Not Forgotten

SHOP MKC Gone But Not Forgotten> HERE

It's no secret if you read my blog or follow me on Instagram that I am a massive MacKenzie-Childs fan! Did you know that my current Instagram account originated for the love of the brand (@team_mkchilds)? I have managed to secure a pretty sizeable collection over the past couple of years since I have #JoinedTheTeam (I often use this hash tag, followed with the checkered flag emoji, of course ;-) Not only do I collect the current pieces, but I am also in love with the rare and retired ones. So much that I'm constantly on a search to find unique or missing pieces to add to my collection.

On my quest to capture the most MacKenzie (or *MKC, as I have affectionately abbreviated the brand name), I have met and corresponded with other avid collectors and enthusiasts like myself, along with those newly interested in the brand. One of the most common questions that I receive is, "Where can I find and buy retired pieces?".

Inquiring minds wanting to know has inspired me to create, "Gone But Not Forgotten", a new addition to my blog. On the Gone But Not Forgotten page (HERE), we'll curate for you retired MKC pieces listed for sale, and collect them in one place for you to easily view, click and shop.

I love the brand so much that I am thrilled to begin this new journey, curating pieces from the past. I hope that you'll join me on this quest by sharing with us your new, retired listings (an oxymoron, right ;-) that we can post and share here with other MKC followers searching for hidden treasures.

Want to share you MacKenzie-Childs rare or retired item that is currently listed on another site for sale? Please leave a comment here at the bottom of this post and we'll happily reply with how to have your collectible featured. The best part is that there's no cost!

*I know, most people use the acronym "MC", but I'm prone to the "K" in the middle.

I think it keeps the "fancy" in the abbreviated name ;-)

~Looking for current MacKenzie-Childs collections? Shop Here

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page