top of page

The BOMBer Jacket


Simple shape and light weight construction; the Bomber Jacket. It's back on trend and I can't get enough of this cool classic! I love how they have come back in the most amazing textures and looks, from satin and sequin to traditional leather or varsity style. They are the haute/hot look of the season, and so easy to throw on or layer. Look sporty or look chic. It's all up to you because this versatile jacket gives an array of style options. I styled the look in this post as super chic, soft and feminine. I'm off to a baby shower, adding this piece a top a wide pant leg jump suit. I can also see this as a pretty work week outfit or a lovely put together for a date night. (See my previous post for a more textured and edgy look wearing a bomber).

Can't get enough of BOMBer jackets like me?! Good thing because this is a wardrobe necessity that transcends into spring and far into cool summer nights. Leave me a comment after this post, and subscribe to be the fist to know when to come back for the upcoming post where I'll show off how to rock a sporty styled look with a bomber! Happy Day ;-)

Get the Look:

Sequin Bomber Jacket (I am wearing size XSmall in this look)

Silver Bangels (*I have on 3 similar)

Tassel Accessory (on purse)

(similar)Tea Kettle Key Ring (on purse)

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page