top of page

Weekend Insta Replay 1.15.17

Hey there ~ Hi there!

This is the Oh My Whimsy "Insta Replay".

I've included the links for you to click & shop the looks from my InstaGram posts during the week.

Don't forget to Follow me on IG & leave a comment here & there ;-)

Here's everything that you need to start your planning for a fresh & in style home in 2017. I'm obsessed with my new Sugar Paper agenda. It has shiny Gold inside (makes me happy ;-) and lots of room for all of my "deep" thoughts. It's available in Cobalt Blue or Black (hmmm, decisions, decisions ;-)

*The Pink & White striped MacKenzie-Childs items in my IG post are a retired pattern (Bathing Hut), as are the Enamel Serving Fork & Spoon. I have linked their similar items currently available | or shop to find the retired items HERE

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page