top of page

MacKenzie-Childs After Holiday Sale


Did you see this?! The MacKenzie-Childs.com After Holiday Sale is going on now, featuring many products at up to 50% Off! I'm a fan of the Butterfly Garden pattern, and there are many pieces available at HALF OFF in this collection, including Tea Kettles and Cake Carriers. This is a great time to save on Butterfly Garden decor with spring just around the corner.

Always wanted a MKC pumpkin, a few of their exquisite ornaments or something from the Evergreen Enamelware collection for the holidays? Now's the time! These pretties are on sale, too. I crush on the Squashed Pumpkins, and I do own the Medium Squashed Pumpkin that I bring out in the fall. I also would not pass on the opportunity for a HALF OFF Tea Kettle Ornament. The one that I added onto my new tree this year just made it everything! Whatever your fancy, just don't wait. Their website says that stock is limited on these sale items and I'm sure that you don't want to miss out ;-)

Get the Look: Click the links to shop!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page