top of page

Must Have Festive Holiday Albums


I just love me some Christmas music to get right in the spirit of it all! Just to hear a certain song that takes me back to a Christmas past ~ priceless memories. The music is definitely the nostalgia. Some of my fav holiday play lists include the Queen of Christmas herself, Mariah Carey's Merry Christmas ll You, (don't laugh) The Cheetah Girls' Cheetah-licious Christmas and the instrumental sounds of Steel Drum Island Christmas Collection Vol. 1. All three of these albums are perfectly festive and upbeat for holiday gatherings or carpool karaoke alone! Put these on shuffle and play ~ and Oh my whimsy, I'm caroling so loud! What are your fav Holiday songs or albums? Share with a comment ;-)

Shop these holiday tunes:

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page