top of page

In the Holiday Spirit

I'm all in the Holiday Spirit so much that I almost can't contain my excitement! Yesterday's photo shoot for Oh My Whimsy and for my daughter's aspiring cosmetology career was a lot of fun, capturing some great photos, and got to snap a few holiday pics. Today, remember, is Candle Day at Bath & Body Works...$8.50 large candles WITH AN ADDITIONAL 20% OFF coupon (grab coupon from yesterday's post). Hoping the line isn't too long! And this evening we're headed to The Holiday Dazzle at elegant Oyster Point with food, vendors, fireworks & holiday light illuminations. Looking forward to catching you up...But in the meantime keep up with me on Insta & Insta Stories today. Would love to have You come with ;-)

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page