top of page

Great Gifts ~ Bath & Body Works

I just can't help myself when it comes to a great product at an exceptional price, and Bath & Body Works never let's me down! I am a personal fanatic for their lotions and body sprays, and for the home, their candles and hand soaps are second to none. Their products are all so fragrant, including their 3-wick candles that burn for hours. That's why I must share that this Saturday is "Candle Day" and their large 3-wick candles will be at least 60% OFF (usually $8 on Candle Day instead of $24) AND you can use an additional 20% OFF coupon! I have included the 20% OFF coupon here to share ;-) This past week, I took advantage of their specials to include $3 hand soaps and $3.50 wallflower plug ins. And TODAY there's 5 for $25 body care ~ ALL WITH an additional 20% OFF! Of course, I'm definitely stocking up for myself...AND these make great holiday gifts for my hair stylist, friends' kids, post woman, distant cousins, etc.

Tip~ If you're not sure which scent to gift, Vanilla is always a great neutral choice.

Also, for the Oh my whimsy, I like to make these gift purchases based on the beautiful artwork on the product packaging so that it coordinates with another item that I plan to gift it with (i.e. I'd choose a red hand soap with a holiday theme on the packaging to match a bag of red chocolate truffles ~ make sense?!) Hmmm (taking it all in ;-)...how sweet the smell of Bath & Body Works products AND THE SAVINGS!

Feature: Bath&BodyWorks

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page