top of page

Hiya! I'm So Honored to Have You Here!


Hiya!

I’m so honored to have you here!

I am Shaunda Necole:

Entrepreneur | Shopper | Creator | & Bow Maker

I’d say that I’m rich in GOD, good works & generosity ~ living & sharing a whimsical lifestyle!

I’m an East Coast resident with a super sunny West Coast heart

I’m a Lover of Christ, life, doggies, kitties, unicorns, music, Mariah Carey, mermaids, seafood, hair bows, and slightly obsessed with poodles!

Some of My Favs are…

Colors: Red, Hot Pink & Turquoise (No way I can pick just one ;-)

Brand: The Everyday Extraordinary of MacKenzie-Childs

Persons: My Mom & My Hubby

State: Nevada

Movies: Beaches & Purple Rain

Food: Most things gourmet

Kardashian: Kris (I know, she’s technically a Jenner, but “Fav Jenner” just didn’t sound as fun!)

Place: Los Angeles

Love to: Shop, Decorate, Create, Garden & Travel to sunny places

With this blog, I hope to inspire you to find the whimsy, the happy and the creativity in everything that you do!

Oh My Whimsy! Let’s keep in touch as I try to capture all of “The Whimsy” that I can, and bottle it here to share with You!

Featured products: MacKenzie-Childs 3 qt. Tea Kettle | Butterhouse

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
iPersonal Shop Celebrity Stylist
bottom of page